Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Garhwali, Garhwali
Masters degree in Commerce
Admin Professional
Lives in Gwalior, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is simple girl with broad thinking, and kind person and working in Gurgaon. She had done MBA in marketing from SMU. We belong from pauri garhwal [uttarakhand]. Her father is a government employee, mother is homemaker, and have two younger sisters and one brother.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Garhwali
Garhwali, Garhwali
Belongs to bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Garhwali

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from uttarakhand, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Rajput - Garhwali
Mother Tongue Garhwali
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: