Visible on Accept
SH13960689 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, English
Sindhi-Amil
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Netherlands Antilles
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a down to earth, well mannered, outgoing, and attractive girl.
She likes music,movies, dancing, and travelling.
She is a BBA graduate from a Canadian university.
She does volunteer work for non profit organisations, such as Kiwanis International.
We are a close family consisting of 2 sons and one daughter.
We are looking for a boy from a family with the same values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Sindhi-Amil
Lives in Netherlands Antilles (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Netherlands Antilles
Can Speak Dutch, Hindi, Sindhi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India/Singapore, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Spanish
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Spanish
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Austria... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH13960689