SH13551471 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 9", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Karana, Odia
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Navy
Lives in Ernakulam, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!


My son, Name Visible on Login is currently working as a Lieutenant in Indian Navy.
Having completed B. Tech in Mechanical Engineering, my son joined the armed forces and has further qualified Masters in Aeronautics. Friends describe him as confident, sensible and trustworthy.

Hobbies/ interests include music, sports, reading, quiz etc. He prefers reading novels and books in relation with engineering, aviation and general awareness. Amar indulges in all kinds of sports and has interest in picking up new ones. His favourite game is cricket.

My family is traditional with modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart, generous, family oriented, sporty and loves travelling.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana, Odia
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Ernakulam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Born in Berhampur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Berhampur, Odisha, with liberal values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Works in the Navy
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH13551471