Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, kalar / kalal / kalwar
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Faridabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Mechanical Engineer am very simple guy looking for a beautiful,caring life partner. M very fun loving guy. Very Down 2 earth n believe in culture n god. Looking for a understanding and lovable partner whom I can consider my best friend.Presently I m working with Escort Tractor as a Manager in Mfg Engg & Project Dept. Previously I was working with Eicher Tractors, AMW Trucks, Volvo India. I had done B.E. (Mech) & after that I have completed M.Tech In Design.
I m Caring, loving, funny, friendly, straightforward always with a smile and full of life.I guess that was a little too much but in true sense I am a simple thoughtful person who lives life vivaciously and believes in few simple principles of life!We belong to a well educated and well reputed Name Visible on Login family in Katni(M.P.). My Father Mr.Rajendra Kumar Name Visible on Login remained a top businessmen in Katni. My Mom is house wife. My Family is open minded.I expect my to be life partner to respect family values,culture. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Kalar / kalal / kalwar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Katni (MP), with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Singing, Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Football, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Movies, Reading, Nature, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Shooting Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Kalar, Hindu:Kalwar
Mother Tongue Hindi, Other
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: