SH12929599 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a good looking girl with sharp features who has a caring, sensitive and friendly towards her near and dear ones. She has a pleasant personality, soft spoken, sober, family oriented, acccomodating and adjustable. Her nature is affable and is capable of spreading happiness wherever she goes.nnShe is the second daughter. Father is no more. Mother is working. She has an elder sister who is married and a younger brother who is working.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Administration & HR... more
Working As Computer Professional, Admin Professional, Architect... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH12929599