SH12515773 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Bhandari
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Muscat, Oman
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Broadminded outlook, cheerful and caring personality. Very careful in dealing with fellowbeings, accomodative, assertive, faithfull and likes to socialise within known circle and extend helping hand.
Professionaly precise and very meticulous, enjoys her work. Very good analysing, planning and execution.
dislikes lies and dishonest persons.
Has passed the USMLE step 1 and preparing for step II

Father is a chemical engineer, from Haryana & employed as a senior management professional into the OIL and Gas Industry in MEA. Mother is a Dental surgeon from Maharashtra and manages her dental clinic. Younger brother doing graduation in HSE from university of central Lancashire, youngest brother in grade 10 in IB curriculum ABA school. Both paternal and maternal relatives have learned professional background & mostly into medicine and surgery.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Bhandari
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in Oman

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gurgaon / Bombay. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a professional. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH12515773