SH12449357 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Management
Profession
:
Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Khatri,Bhatia
Location
:
New York, NY, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am an amiable, educated and well cultured female who is looking for her better half on this site. Growing up in India and NY has made me a blend of both cultures. I value sincerity, respect and straightforwardness in my partnership. I am not looking for absolute perfection but for someone who I can grow old with. I have completed Bachelors in Hospitality Management. I am going to start my MBA in Business Management in the near future.

    My interests are varied, from spending time with family to having a good time with friends. I love cooking and trying different cuisines. I am a great chef according to my friends and family. I love to travel and explore different places. So far I have tried Bungee Jumping, Para-Sailing & White Water Rafting. I want to go to sky diving one day and try some other adventurous things. I am not too much of a party animal, but I do like to spend some quality time with friends & family. I love shopping but that doesn't mean that I burn off all my pay checks at the mall. I love music,I mostly listen to anything from bhangra to Bollywood or gazals by Jagjeet Singh. I do try and go to Gurudwara frequently and do paath. It's something which keeps me calm and shows me the right direction.

    I am currently living with my parents and younger sister. We have a small & furry Maltese who is the baby of the family. I belong from a well educated and respectable family with extended family in India and here in New York.

    As far as the partner preference is concerned, I am looking for someone who can be himself around me. Who is honest and sincere. Someone who is willing to treat me like an equal. I want someone who can love and respect me and my family just the way I would love and respect his. Since I love traveling, I would love to be with someone who has similar passions...I would love to go on cruise, sky diving, hiking, trying all sorts of different things and basically living life to the fullest by each other's side.

    If any of this sparks your interest, feel free to message me.


    Serious queries only please. I am looking for someone who is already settled in the US. :)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri,Bhatia
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Punjab
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • India, USA
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Wine tasting
    • Bhangra, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes
    • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Rajput
    • Punjabi
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH12449357