SH12417575 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Jain, Marathi
Digambar, Saitwal
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself
Name Visible on Login from Mumbai,

I describe my family as a whole & sole, my father is retired engg. &
mom is housewife, I have an elder brother who is married we stay as joint family. I respect my family values & Religion.

My friends describe me as I m down-to-earth & simple girl.

Coming to my education I`ve completed my graduation in commerce from Mumbai
University in 2011 along with ICA course its an computer accounting course. Later in 2011 I joined one of reputed manufacturing / Engg. Company in legal dept. as assistant. For one year , then I was appointed as commercial trainee in same company in one of our manufacturing dept. In Post sales activity( which is
indoor only & not outdoor ) for a period of eight month later they continued me with them on third party payroll. As I enjoyed my work with very passionately. I more over looked for good & proper experience which I found it here what I was... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar, Saitwal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH12417575