SH12165852 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, grewal
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Valencia, Spain
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
my name Name Visible on Login singh Name Visible on Login. i am born in india in punjab but now neaving in spain. i am looking for a lfe patner.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Grewal
Lives in Valencia, Valenciana, Spain (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Cooking
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Pop Music, Qawalis
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Pop Music, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Germany, Spain
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH12165852