SH12092249 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Rochester, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
"Tell me something about yourself" is one of the most easiest questions to ask, yet the most difficult to answer. Even though you know yourself much more than anyone else, self-description is not easy. Let me give it a try here.

I was born and raised in Mumbai, and just like anyone else, I'm also a proud Mumbaikar. I came to the United States in 2009 to pursue Masters in Computer Science. This experience of staying away from home has certainly helped me a lot to grow as an individual and has made me self-dependent. I still possess Indian values and follow Indian culture and traditions. After having lived in both, India and the US, I am very well a mixture of both cultures - not too liberal like the West and not too traditional like the East. As much as career is important to me, family and friends also hold equal priority in my life. I love to dream, and I strongly believe that our dreams and vision is what keeps us motivated to do better in life.

Music... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Lives in Rochester, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. My mother is retired. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • SportsBowling, Cycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cycling, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH12092249