SH11426866 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Telugu
Community
:
Brahmin - Telugu,Vaidiki
Location
:
Mountain View, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About me
    -------------
    I am a well accomplished, well traveled, compassionate and caring individual. I have been working for five years in Mountain View, CA after graduating from Stanford University with an MSEE.

    My hobbies include adventure, mountaineering and photography. My highest climb was 21,000 feet in the Himalayas in 2010. I hope to go higher in the future. I usually (try to) work out 3 times a week and hike often as well. Among other things, I have done skydiving, canoeing, hiking down and up the Grand Canyon, driving on the highest mountain pass in the world, climbing Mt. Rainier etc.

    I pretty much appreciate any music. Unfortunately, I cannot play any musical instrument. I hope to have the time to learn the violin one day. I am an avid non-fiction reader.

    About My Family
    ----------------------
    My dad works for a large financial services group. My mom is a teacher in a Singapore high school. We lived in Mumbai for 15 years and moved to Hong Kong in 2001 and we are in Singapore since 2006. My younger brother graduated on the Dean's List from a top University in the US with a B. Sc. recently. He works in Singapore for a big insurance MNC.

    We are a family who are well traveled, appreciate other cultures and people, are liberal in outlook, fun-loving and non-orthodox.

    My family lives in Singapore right now, but we are based out of Bangalore and visit India often, since many of my friends and almost all my extended family lives in India.

    I'm looking for a partner who is fun-loving and well educated. If you like what you see here, I would love to hear from you! Thank you for your interest and for taking the time to go through my profile!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Telugu,Vaidiki
    • Bharadwaj
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 150K to 200K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Mountain View, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Classical - Western, Jazz
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • 24 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Gujarati, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH11426866