SH11387154 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Mysore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ASAK,
Our daughter completed her BE (Electronics) from a prestigious university and has been working for a fortune 500 MNC in Bangalore as Software Engineer. She comes from a well educated, Sunni Name Visible on Login small family with traditional values ,character , decent family background with a good balance between deen and duniya.

Her father is retired professor and mother homemaker. She is the youngest of the three siblings. Her brother and sister are both married and settled in US. We are practicing Muslims follow Quran and Sunnah ,give importance to Islamic and family values,but modern in outlook, accommodative ,social and down to earth .


We are looking for a groom who is professionally qualified (BE/MS) aged between 25 and 30, NON SMOKING settled in US and from an educated, small and practising muslim families with a good balance between deen and duniya and modern in outlook .

We do not prefer Ehle-hadith people as we are strict... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mysore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Gardening, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsAerobics, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Germany
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH11387154