SH11277014 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, mirza/mughal
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Hartford, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am the second one in my brothers. All my family lives in Lahore, Pakistan. We belong to a middle class family. I am the only one here in US for studies and better life opportunity. Currently working as a Software developer.
I am looking for a life partner who i can live my entire life with. I wish her to be smart, sincere and honest. In reply she can expect the same from me. I want someone who can give good time to herself, her family and her husband. I have no concerns if she works or not but I will take the responsibility of our family in either case.
I feel that this is the very right time for me to get married so lets see how my focus on this very matter works out...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Mirza/mughal
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hartford, CT, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan, USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Lahore. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH11277014