Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, English
Saini, Dheri
Undergraduate in Advertising/ Marketing
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Freehold, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Likes to live life to the fullest. Loves to travel. Works hard as a full time pharmacy technician and part time student. Likes music, movies and hanging out with friends and family. She is very independent and holds of her own. Considering to major in communication. She is honest, bold and very generous. She considered to be a bone marrow donor for one of her patients for whom she made regular chemotherapy and in my opinion that is extremely generous.

Likes to enjoy each day to the fullest, and lives each day likes it's her last! Likes to try new things. Loves the simple things!

Looking for someone who shares all the same qualities. Someone who is caring, adventurous, spontaneous, giving, and likes to relax as well. Someone who she can go out to dinner or a movie or out dancing but sometimes stay in and watch a movie or cook together, ect.!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, English
Saini, Dheri
Lives in Freehold, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Advertising/ Marketing
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Astronomy, Photography, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Football, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Writing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Volleyball
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
State Living in New Jersey
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: