SH11031490 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Cancer
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Masters degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I never really thought I would find myself on here (I know many of us are thinking the same thing). This is not how I ever intended to meet someone, but, sometimes you have to take things into your own hands. I work as a Principal at an elementary/middle school (yes, I'm a very young Principal!). It's definitely a tough job but I love it! I'm a very caring, ambitious, genuine, smart, and fun person with a great sense of humor. I was born and raised in NY but I am close to my Indian roots as well. I like Bollywood movies/music (although not much time to keep up with it now a days!), can cook Indian food (north and south), love wearing sarees, and I speak Malayalam fluently! I'm very open minded and try to stay positive and see things from all perspectives. I'm also a fairly spiritual person and strongly believe in the power of prayer and counting your blessings. To make a long story short, I'm pretty much the complete package and looking for someone who can appreciate that. I'm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. My mother is retired. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Politics, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH11031490