SH10655027 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Jat
Location
:
Fort Wayne, IN, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This posting is for my brother Tirathpal but his friends call him TJ. He's very loving and respectful person. He is funny and family oriented. He currently manages family owned business but also pursuing a degree in Radiology. He loves to draw and design clothes as a hobby. He's fun to be around and down to earth. He came to US when he was 12, so he is a good blend of both cultures. He's modern but also well aware of our cultural values. He belongs to a very simple traditional family and we are looking for a girl who will blend in perfectly.

    My parents are religious, recently amrit-shak and very involved in Gurudwara activities. Its every parent's dream to get a daugther-in-law who really respects them and take care of them when they get older, and that is all my parents are looking for. I know my parents will treat the girl like their daughter when she comes into the family. So hopefully we find that girl here!!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • USA
    • Fort Wayne, Indiana
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Jat
    • Punjabi
    • USA
    • Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH10655027