SH10494891 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Modh Brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to introduce my daughter Name Visible on Login as a jovial, doting and amiable person. Her schooling was done in UK and partly in India. She has completed her graduation degree in engineering and she further went on to pursue her MBA in finance and marketing. Currently, she works for an MNC in New York. Also, she is pursuing her 2nd Master's degree in International Development from Columbia University, NY.

I would say my daughter is a very dynamic person with varied interests. Being a keen learner, she has a profound love for learning new things in life and likes to enhance her knowledge and understanding in all areas of interest. Name Visible on Login loves to read and has an eclectic taste in books. She always looks at the brighter side of life and focuses on positive actions and positive results.

Name Visible on Login is a firm believer in giving back to the society. She is the Co-founder of a nonprofit which supports rural development in India. She also sits on the Board of Chinmaya... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Modh Brahmin
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vadodara, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a professional. She is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Cooking
  • SportsSquash
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Reading
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Squash
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH10494891