SH10025533 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 9", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu, Shaw / Sahu / Teli
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Family with 6 members. We always have food without onion and garlic.
My son is working in MNC Bangloreand after BE (I. T. ) he has completed M. S. from BITS Pillani Rajasthan.
I am working as an engineer in Narmada Valley Development Authority (NVDA) Mandla M. P. state Govt.
My wife is a Housewife(M. A).

My elder son( M. C. A, CDAC, MBA)(married) is working in a MNC as a Manager at Bangalore ( his wife is M. C. A)
My younger daughter(B. E Hons. -C. S. E)(unmarried) is also working in MNC at Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu, Shaw / Sahu / Teli
Belongs to pateiria gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from SAGAR,GARHAKOTA,Mandla, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Saha, Hindu:Sahu, Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH10025533