SH09949204 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Associates degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Lalitpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jai Jinendra! My son is a very loving,caring, Very kind and sweet in nature.He is simple down to earth, hard working and always love to help others.Very creative and innovative in her approach. supportive and a problem solver.Ours is very religious, well known Family of Lalitpur(U.P.) We Strongly believes in family values, culture and traditions, still having moderate outlook. Father is a businessman and mother is housewife.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Revati Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from LALITPUR, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH09949204