SH09789009 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi This is Name Visible on Login born and brought up in Mumbai.I am a simple, soft spoken and down to earth person. I believe in 4S (Safe, Simple, Secure & Straight forward)policy for my life. I like to be happy all the time and enjoy each moments. I don't like to expand the issues/misunderstanding which can create a big gap between the relationship. My friends describe me as helpful person, enthusiastic and posses good sense of humour. I like to work out in a gym, surfing Internet and listening to soft music. Currently am working in Globeop Financial Services (a Hedge fund administrator co.) in Mumbai.

I just need a beautiful heart and she should be simple, decent, educated, adjustable, soft hearted and soft spoken, from a very cultural family background.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Karnataka,Mangalore, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food
  • MusicFilm Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH09789009