SH09196932 
Profile created by Parent
33 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is straight forward, friendly, positive and ambitious person with good sense of humour. She likes reading books, listening to music, travelling and sports. She is looking for a partner who is confident with good character, well-educated and articulate.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Canada, Sri Lanka
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Born in London
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sri Lanka, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH09196932