SH09093204 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Doctorate in Science
Student
Lives in Fairbanks, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My elder son, Name Visible on Login is pursuing PhD from a reputed University in Alaska, Fairbanks, USA. He is currently in his 2nd year. He has completed his Masters in Atmospheric science from University of Calcutta. He is a good natured, modest young man who can make friends easily.. He loves to spend time with his family and close friends. His hobbies include reading, listening to music and cooking.
We belong to a middle class family residing in South Kolkata. I am a professor and my wife is Headmistress of one of the reputed schools of South Kolkata. My younger son is pursuing Btech in Kolkata.
I am looking for well educated, homely, traditional but modern girl with strong family values. We would prefer a girl from our own caste i. e. Kayastha. She should be willing to stay with my son in Alaska, USA. If you are interested then please approach us in here.

-- Nilanjan Name Visible on Login ( Father)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Fairbanks, AK, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Currently not working
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Outdoor Sports, Collectibles, Indoor Sports, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, New Age Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, New Age Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH09093204