SH09070343 
Profile created by Sibling
32 yrs, 5' 11", Taurus
Never Married
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, terapanthi
Doctorate in Management
Student
Lives in Raipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hello, I am Dr. Bhavna. and the person concerned is my brother in law. We are searching for a girl with traditional values.
My brother in law: is MBA (XIMB) and about to complete FPM (PhD) (IIM-Calcutta). He has worked with AMUL as Branch Manager for 2 years prior joining FPM. Apart from being cool, smart, and jovial, he is pragmatic, helpful and extrovert. (Rest once you meet/communicate with us)

Mother is housewife,
Eldest brother:is, CA and Corporate Manager (Finance) in Ceat (RPG Groups),
Bhabhi: School Teacher.
2nd Elder brother:is MS Ortho,
2nd Bhabhi (thats me): is Anaesthesiologist.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Terapanthi
Belongs to goyal gothra
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kesinga, with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Management
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH09070343