Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Guwahati, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,dis is Name Visible on Login from Guwahati Assam. (Native place Bhinasar, Bikaner) I am a very simple guy with no anger and ego within me,had a brother who left us in the year 2011 since den m alone wid my mom n dad. I hav a shop near to our place. Career is sumthng abt which i dont feel lyk toking as m satisfied wid wot m doing now n will do my best in it. Expectaion is very big word 4 me as i hav nvr expected nethng 4m ne1 in my lyf. So if my better half lyks me n my nature then i will start expecting 4m myself even. Thank you and hope 2 c sum1 very soon.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Marwari
Belongs to oswal gothra
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bhinasar, Bikaner, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Travelling, Net surfing
  • CuisineRajasthani, South Indian
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Cricket
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: