SH08580199 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, TONK KASHATRIYA
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Patiala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my B. Tech. in Computers Sc. & MBA. I am working as TECHNOLOGY CONSULTANT in reputed MNC at BANGALORE- Rs. 8 Lac P. A.
Motto in life: to excel in my profession.
FROM FATHER :Ours is a God fearing, educated & well established Sikh Tonk- Kashatriya family, originally belonging to Jallandhar distt. (Doaba Region), but now we are permanently settled & residing in my own Kothi in a posh locality at Patiala alongwith my parents. We are looking for a really handsome, suitable professionally qualified sikh (turbaned) match for our smart, very fair & beautiful daughter.
I am a Gazetted officer posted as A. G. M. in a Nationalised Bank..
My Wife is a TEACHER { Double M. A (Gold) M. Phil. B. ED. }
My only Son is pursuing B. TECH. (Electronics) from Thapar University Patiala.
My Brother/Bhabi ji are retired SDO(PWD)/Teacher settled in Ambala
My only Sister /Jija Ji are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, TONK KASHATRIYA
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from PATIALA, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • BooksBusiness books, Thriller books
  • SportsCarrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH08580199