SH08577020 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi, aher
Bachelors degree in Science
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i m caring...... fun loving.... good singer.... my fav hobby is reading...my father is doctor n mom is housewife...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi, Aher
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from waghai. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Reading, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Moghlai
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Shimpi
Mother Tongue Marathi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH08577020