SH08077780 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Capricorn
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Al Wakrah, Qatar
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A calm and composed individual, determined, understanding and an optimist. When it comes to work, she prefers being a smart worker than a hardworker. Quite analytical in life. She has completed her Masters in Business Admin from Pune University and is currently working as an HR Assistant/Payroll Officer for a private firm in Doha, Qatar. When it comes to people,I must say, very choosy about her friends, but once she gets to know them, is totally a fun-loving person. Adventurous and Loves to live life to the fullest. She is even someone who loves to try different things, basically a risk- taker.

The same applies on her partner's expectations as well. Looking for someone who has a striking personality and is ready to get committed.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Al Wakrah, Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Qatar
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCarrom, Working out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Bahrain, Qatar
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH08077780