SH08014282 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
I am looking for someone who does not take things too seriously, can afford a smile when things get tough.
My family is based out of South Bombay. All in the family, both from Mum and Dads end are into business.
I have done my BE in EE, followed up with a MS in ECE. Switched to IT after graduating and have been working as a Datawarehouse consultant specializing in SAP BI for the past 7+ years.Only serious interests please.
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bombay, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH08014282