SH07099657 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayat, shilwant
Masters degree in Education
Not working
Lives in Nanded, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks, for review my profile. I am very smart, simple, down to earth, strongly believes in GOD & family values. I had divorce with mutual consent no issues from the previous marriage.Got divorce on next day of marriage. I am looking for someone who in professionally qualified, well settled, caring, cool nature, honest, family oriented person. I am M. A. B. Ed.

Brother: First - Doctor MD General Medicine.
Second - Software Engineer.
Father : Bank Manager.
Mother: Homemaker.
Myself : M. A. B. Ed.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayat, Shilwant
Lives in Nanded, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nanded, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Ham radio, Museums, Writing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai
  • MusicFilm Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Ham radio, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Veerashaiva
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, Telugu
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH07099657