SH06538247 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother has completed Bachelors in Computers/ IT with KJ Somiya - Mumbai. He is currently working as a Senior Software Developer / Programmer..

Values: Believes in simple lifestyle and family values.

Hobbies: Reading (esp. spiritual books), sports & meditation.
Favorite sports: Cricket, Badminton & Tennis
Views on marriage: Spiritual Bonding
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari
Belongs to Mangal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Marwadi, Marwari

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chirawa, with traditional values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Yoga, Religion, Reading
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicDevotional Songs
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Religion, Reading
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH06538247