SH06483005 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu - Balija
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our's is a traditional, upper middle class family with a desire of placing our daughter Name Visible on Login. Name Visible on Login (B. E-IT) in a similar well cultured family. We basically hail from madanpalle chittoor dist A. P. I and my wife were central government employees at hubli residing in our own house. I have two children one son who is pursuing his studies and one daughter (prospective bride). We are looking for a groom who is stable, matured, caring, humorous, fun loving. one who can very well get along with our family. who is Cultured, broad minded, belonging to telugu speaking, balija naidu, affluent upper middle class family, with good habits. Preferably minimum B. E/B. Tech graduate working in any of the IT MNC in bangalore or abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu - Balija
Belongs to Shyama gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Spanish, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from madanpalle, with moderate values. Her father is retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Konkan, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Konkan, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Balija
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH06483005