SH06330314 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Medicine
Profession
:
Research Assistant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Gupta,Mittal
Location
:
Montreal, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is a very nice, pretty, beautiful, shy at times, sensitive, caring, fun loving and down to earth girl who know the Indian traditional values. She is passionate about her career and believes that education plays a very important role in ones' life. We are looking for a handsome, educated (Doctor, Doctorate, Engineer) and a person who will have good sense of humor.

    Our family is based in Delhi. Myself (father) is a Pharmacist and is a Govt employee. Her mom is a house wife. She has a elder brother and a elder sister. Both are married and well settled. Her sister and brother in law both are research scientist in Canada and US respectively. Her brother is a pharmacist and own a business. Her sister in law is a teacher (Govt employee). Swati is living with her sister right now in Canada.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India, Canada
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta,Mittal
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Research Assistant
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • Canada
    • Montreal, Quebec
    • India, Canada
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs... more
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Cycling
    • American, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Germany... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Medical & Healthcare, Science, Education & Training, Others
    • Doctor, Dentist, Veterinary Doctor, Science Professional (Others), Research Scholar, Biologist / Botanist... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH06330314