SH06217407 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, sodgope
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Durgapur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I am Name Visible on Login

I have completed my masters in accounts. I am currently working as a businessman. My hobbies are, going for long drive and cricket is my passion. My friends describe me as prince... most important is dat me and my family are against "dowry".. I am looking for a partner who very simple.

My favorite sports are cricket. My family only my mother. To me marriage means to fall in real love with some1 spcial.. I live in durgapur with my mother.nnGood, simple, rich & well educated family. Who r very helpfull.....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Sodgope
Lives in Durgapur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from howrah, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Automobiles
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH06217407