SH05985469 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 9", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Kolhapur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am very decent,matured,responsible and jolly person having focus towards my work. i m looking for well mannered,matured, very simple and educated girl who can match with my nature. I live with my mother. My father passed away in year 2000. My parent has inter caste marriage as my mother belongs to Desastha brahmin and father belongs to Maratha caste. My elder sister is married in Brahmin caste family and settled to Pune.She is working with Bank of maharashtra. I am also looking for the Brahmin girl who is ready to accept this. i am also ready to marry the girl who has also same situation same as my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kolhapur. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH05985469