SH05949834 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Deshstha
Masters degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a friendly, fun loving and jovial person and enjoy the company of like-minded people.
I believe in simplicity and appreciate things which are conveyed in most natural manner. I would also like to describe myself as a kind, considerate and responsible person who can take good care of my family.
I inhabit values of modern times, along with cultural & traditional values of my family. My Philosophy of life is to live each moment to its fullest.
Like to spend my free time watching movies, television shows, Marathi stage plays. I am also fond of reading literature, novels: Sidney Sheldon, Mario puzo, Agatha christhie,john grishman being some of my favorite authors. I spend a good amount of time listening music. I am blessed with a huge friend circle and love to spend my spare time with closed ones.

What I am looking for:


Partner should be from Maharasthrian family. She should be
Well educated, having family values. She could be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Deshstha
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH05949834