SH05755332 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Agarwal,Bisa
Location
:
Chandler, AZ, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name: Name Visible on Login
    Graduate in Mechanical Engineering from IIT Bombay.
    Completed Masters' program working as an RA in Mechanical Engineering from Purdue University, IN, USA.
    Working at Intel Corp as a Process Engineer.

    I'm born and brought up in a small town and have lived in various places since High School. I've been fascinated after travelling several places over the world and it motivates me to be in state where I can keep exploring.

    I have a keen interest in subjects of humanities and am very fond of world cinema, classic literature and a wide spectrum of music. Personally, I'm cool happy going type of a guy with witty humor and a touch of sarcasm.

    My Family belongs to Meerut. My father is a businessman who owns a restaurant, Mother is a home maker. I have an Elder brother who is married and settled in Noida working in HCL. We are a simple family.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Bisa
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Meerut
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Chandler, Arizona
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 21 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora... more
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH05755332