SH05679068 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 4' 11", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Masters degree in Commerce
Student
Lives in Kalaburagi / Gulbarga, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi !!!

Name Visible on Login here,

I am currently pursuing CA (Chartered Accountancy) course. I am in the final year now.. Have completed graduation in BBA and post graduation in MBA.. I have been raised in joint cum independent setup ; while the business is managed jointly, we as families live independently.. We are a family of 5 ; my parents, 2 younger siblings and myself.. !!
ABOUT MY FAMILY:


I Shashipal Name Visible on Login (Father of the girl) come from a Joint family Background. We are 4 brothers carrying on joint business of footwear (Wholesalers & Retailers) and a restaurant in Gulbarga. We are the distrbutors of a leading footwear brand for north Karnataka.
My wife Sharda Name Visible on Login, is a home maker. We have been blessed with 3 children.She is our eldest, followed by Sneha and Sudeep.


DESIRED PARTNER/ SON-IN-LAW :

We are Looking for good looking, educated and well settled boy from a reputed family who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in Kalaburagi / Gulbarga, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH05679068