SH05541266 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Scheduled Tribe, Dungari Garasiya
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Not too ambitious/ social/selfish. Love leisure, like to spend time for my passion i. e. painting, drawing, long drive but hardly gets time for that. Nevertheless, used to steal some time out of the bed and gets relaxed with freshly released movies. Recently joined as AP at Govt. Medical college, Baroda. Religious, simple close nit family. Father working as Chief Technical Services Manager in PSU refinery. Younger sister is doing internship
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Scheduled Tribe, Dungari Garasiya
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Vijaynagar, Sabarkantha. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Dancing, Painting, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicNew Age Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • SportsBadminton, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Physician Assistant... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH05541266