SH05409731 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Medicine
Profession
:
Pharmacist
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Brahmin
Location
:
San Diego, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a residency trained pharmacist who has recently relocated to San Diego to work in a large teaching hospital (OR/ICU department). Having practiced in both NY and NC, I absolutely love what I do and am excited to see what California has in store! I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. Sports and fitness play an integral role in my life and I usually do not go a day without doing something active. Having said that, I love everything about food (most probably the reason I find it necessary to work out). I love music, dancing and lounging around in sweats. I laugh......a lot but, oddly enough, really enjoy scary movies (FYI the old Freddie Kruger is by far the scariest person in the world). I have an amazing and huge family who are scattered all over the states. I am hoping to meet great people with similar passions. :)

    My father is the CFO of a hospital and my mother is a certified pharmacy technician. I have an older married sister who is a physical therapist and a younger brother in medical school. Strong family values are extremely important to me.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Pharmacist
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • San Diego, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Alternative Music, Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop, Rap
    • Humour, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror
    • Basketball, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Tennis, Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 30
    • 6' 0"(182cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH05409731