SH05365075 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Kalita, kayastha
Masters degree in Management
Investment Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, this is Name Visible on Login, known as Baani among friends, well, i'm basically from Assam, done my grad & masters in B'lore, now working as an Investment Banker .

Love to enjoy life with people around me, precisely with my family, likes could be outing with friends, traveling, gardening, to be honest i'm not into culinary stuffs.
Dislikes, it's little tough to find though.

Looking for a simple guy who can understand me & value my family(well it's vise varsa) look does matter to some extent, needless to mention that he has to be well settled, n should have the zeal to achieve higher:)nnWe are four in our family, father is employed in Indian Oil Corporation, he is into marketing div, stays out of state since he gets posted around the country, mother is a homemaker, have a younger sis, studying in VIII stnd.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kalita, Kayastha
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Our family is originally from Digboi with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • MusicBlues, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Jazz
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Squash
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ahom, Hindu:Kalita, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Assamese
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH05365075