SH04979778 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Bachelors degree in Science
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Saint Charles, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently living in the land of the Gateway Arch (Open to relocate); with roots originally stemming from Kenya and England before migrating to the States. Graduated with a BS in Mathematics from the University of Manchester so numbers is my game. Fun loving, energetic personality that loves new experiences and often a vacation to break the normal routine. Amongst my various hobbies that ones that top the list include sports, outdoor activities and quality time with friends. One of serious interests include photography; especially fashion and wedding events; I would like to deem myself as a semi-professional that will get better with time and experience. To sum it up; hardworking focused individual that take's life's challenges with stride and is always optimistic when faced with problems.

I am looking for someone that cherishes relationships and can complement my personality. Someone that has strong family values and respects the culture that has been bestowed upon us.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Saint Charles, MO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Kenya
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Swahili

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Uttarsanda, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Techno Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Other
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH04979778