SH04891667 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I am simple, educated and believe in family values. I believe in God and respect all religions.

I believe to work hard and party harder. Also love to travel, shop, watch movies, dinning out with friends and family. I also like to go for trekking, adventure sports and long drives.

I am outgoing and njoy weekends with family and frnds.
I am well travelled and cultured, moral values hold importance in my life. I can be good home maker too :)

I am professionally settled. I have also worked in countries like Italy, Germany for some time. I am working as CRM consultant in one of the Top IT MNC. I wish to settle down either in Mumbai/Pune/Bangalore or abroad (US, UK, Europe)

Settling down at personal front is on priority for me and I am looking for genuine guys.


More when we talk further.

Thanks for stopping by ..

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi, Kutchi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH04891667