Visible on Accept
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Assistant
Lives in Albany, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My parents made this profile originally, but I would like to write this section myself.

I work in science/engineering. I have a research position at a national lab, I also worked briefly in industry. I don't think I am very money oriented, but I do think it's important to be financially responsible. I try not to own a lot of stuff. I listen to a lot of Hindi music. I like being outdoors, I go hiking and visit national parks when possible. I think it is important for an individual to contribute to society in any way they choose. I am open minded about different lifestyles and priorities, but there has to be some agreement between two people on what they are looking for together.

I would like to live in United States.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Albany, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Our family is originally from UP, Delhi, Rajasthan with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Painting, Hiking
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: