SH03691460 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Vaishnav - Vania
Location
:
Phoenix, AZ, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,
    I was born and bought up in Mumbai and did my Bachelors of Engineering from University of Mumbai. Post my Bachelors, I came to US to pursue my Masters and I am currently working as a Software Professional.

    I am a fun loving and laid back kind of guy with a good sense of humor. I like travelling, meeting new people, music and I am an absolute foodie :)

    I am looking for a someone who is educated and is a career oriented person(at least for some years), understanding, loving, caring and having a good sense of humor... I do consider that humor plays a big part in keeping the spark of any relationship :)

    I have a close knit & loving family - (Father - Has a medical background and is associated with a Reputed Private Hospital. Mother - Housewife) Sister - (Housewife), Brother - in- Law (IT Professional) and a cute lil nephew. We Value relations more then anything

    So if the above, interests u, please don't hesitate to contact me :)

    Thanks for your time and all the very best for your search!!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Vania
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Jamnagar
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Phoenix, Arizona
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Martial Arts, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • India, USA
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH03691460