SH03685030 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Chambhar
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Not working
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very simple girl who wants to enjoy each and every small moments in life. Don't like things to get complicated. I am a positive person by nature and takes things positively. I am a very calm person and likes traveling to new places. I like the way I am so "Be yourself. An original is always worth more than a copy. "
I used to work with an advertising agency, but currently I m not working.

We r originally from varanasi, settled in mumbai.. Dad works in air india. Mom is a housewife.Elder bro is a software engg working with a reputed software company.. Bhabhi is a housewife..Younger bro has done his MBA n is working with a MNC.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Chambhar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from varanasi, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC), Hindu:Badaga, Hindu:Adi Karnataka... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH03685030