SH03343066 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 6", Capricorn
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, terapanth
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in New City, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In her words:
I am brought up in a loving religious yet moderate close knit family in India. My parents have instilled strong cultural values and trained us to live in different setups which has made me very flexible and independent. I am the first to be looked upon amongst friends in times of need (and often sought after for advice or solve their life problems). I am an amateur artist, a keen observer (but still bad at geographical locations) on a dream ride of creative pursuits, enjoy discussing technical + management stuffs, read books, experiment with cooking different stuff or gain experience as I explore the world while travelling.Professionally, I have done my Masters in Engineering Management from Carnegie Mellon with undergrad in CS from India. I have worked for few years in different industries in tech and management fields and also owned few tech products of my own. I look forward to work here for sometime and preferably move back to India and start on my own in near... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Terapanth
Lives in New City, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Wav. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Pop Music, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, New Jersey, New York
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH03343066