SH03299381 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! Name Visible on Login here, currently working as a Finance Professional (Auditing). Takes life in fine tune with fun and ease with creativity pampered with utmost faith in God. I'm currently on the quest for my better half...

My motto " I always look on the optimistic side of life, realistic enough to know that life is not that complex".

If interested make sure I'll be a big plus factor in your life that's sure (that's no joke)......

Good luck for making this profile as your pit stop over here... and greetings to all profile passer-by.

My friends describe me as: Confident, Dedicated, Lovable ...(They say so..)
Hobbies: Reading Books, Singing, Keyboard Playing, Music Composer
Favorite books: Lost Symbol - Dan Brown.
Favorite sports: Cricket, Chess, Badminton
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kuwait
Can Speak English, Hebrew, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chengannur, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Playing musical instruments, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, New Age Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Writing, Religion, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH03299381