SH03275758 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi salaam, i have opened my account over here in search of the special girl with whom i wanna spend rest of my life. belowis my brief introduction as what i am:-
    My name is Name Visible on Login Rashid Name Visible on Login. For the past 5 years I am working with an MNC in Mumbai. I work as an Assistant Manager for IT call quality and Service improvement for prudential Uk. I am living in Mumbai alone. I am workholic for 5 days and the two days are just for my family and friends. there is a thick line between my professional life and Personal life. I offer namaz whenever possible and i have lot of faith my Allah subhanatala. I have got whatever allah thinks i deserve and dont repend on my past. I am a rational thinker and beleive in live and let live. I have a very positive attitude towards my life. i am a career oriented guy. I like going out near beaches and enjoy my time there with my friends. i like beaches a lot as whole my life i have seen beautiful mountains and lot of rain. I am looking for a girl whom is ready to accept my parents as her and treat them equally so will i do with her parents. My parents are looking for an daughter and not a daughter in law. i live in mumbai alone but definately wanna live with my entire family someday if things change.
    i am a happy go guy and am sure everyone enjoys company with me as i make sure i always keep people smiling and laughing. I do hold a bachelors degree in commerce but yes wanna complete my MBA very soon as its required for my future. I have completed MSCE and ITIL V3 foundation. if you think my profile matches for your daughter, sister or friend hope to meet somebody soon. Also i have managed a own a nice flat in lonavla and beleive me its very beautiful. at the moment its ben rented but yes by next year june we plan to renovate and live there. We live in a house which is 108 years old so we will never be able to move out as we have lot of good memories stored in there and we love our current house. I wanna purchase some property definately in mumbai as i plan to work throughut my life in mumbai only but dont know how or when. I am looking for little, talktive, naughty, cute, beautiful an =d most important a girl who knows islam. hould be career orited so that both of us can make a bright future for our kids and family.
    TIME WASTER PLEASE EXCUSE.nnMy family is a Allah's gift to me and i am very proud of them. I am a Non smoker or Non drinker because of the teachings of my family. My parents offer Namaz regularly. My family consists of My Ammi and Abu, two brothers, sister in law, a cute neice and a small nephew.
    My father is a retired employee of ABC corporation ltd Lonavla, my mom is a home maker. Both of them are not highly educated but yes tey ensured we are educated and do what we want in our life. they always suport us and we seek guidance in every matter. even if i like a girl my parents have to approve it. My ender brother works for a US finanace company in pune and bhabhi is not working at the moment as both beice and nephew are small. she plans to join in a year or so. my elder brother lives with my mom and dad. My younger brother is a Fine artish and is a choosed one among the 30 people to get scholarship from Lalith Kala which is governed by Gov of India. He resides in bhopal and delhi for the past 5 years. this is my big and sweet family. we are very close knit to each other.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Hindi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Lonavla
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • India
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH03275758