SH03258231 
Profile created by Other
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Computer Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Khatri,Sabharwal
Location
:
Jalandhar, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!

    I have completed my Masters in computer science. I am currently working as a Computer teacher in army. My hobbies are Reading, cooking, watching movies, learning new things. My friends describe me as Confident, responsible, hard working. I am looking for a partner who, friendly, family oriented, who understand responsibilities..

    My favorite sports are Tennis. My family My both parents bank employed my younger sister in med school my younger brother in high school. To me marriage means Life time be their for each other in good and bad times, treat each other with respect and love, try to adjust with each other likes and diislikes.. I live Jalandhar city, with my parents.

    We parents are bank employed
    Grandmother permanent residence of USA, auntlives in NYC,
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Sabharwal
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Jalandhar city
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Computer Professional
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Jalandhar, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Stitching, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhangra, Country Music, Disco, Folk, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 23 to 32
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH03258231