SH02791310 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 6' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Rajasthani
Yadav
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Student
Lives in Invercargill, New Zealand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
there is nothing to describe about my self.. as far as i concern i m a gud person furthermore, i cant tell bwt others opinions, and here i m jst lkng for a gud girl who can give me a lot love.... jst love.......

my family has gud reputation in society. everybody gives respect to my parents and take advice in their family affairs and other external affairs. and i love my mom and dad they are so nice.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Yadav
Belongs to makhariya gothra
Lives in Invercargill, Southland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from ganganagar, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH02791310